,,                                                            ,,    ,,
 .M"""bgd   db                                              `7MM"""YMM  `7MM    db
,MI    "Y                                                     MM    `7    MM
`MMb.     `7MM  `7MMpMMMb.pMMMb.   ,pW"Wq.  `7MMpMMMb.        MM   d      MM  `7MM   ,6"Yb.  ,pP"Ybd  .gP"Ya  `7MMpMMMb.
  `YMMNq.   MM    MM    MM    MM  6W'   `Wb   MM    MM        MMmmMM      MM    MM  8)   MM  8I   `" ,M'   Yb   MM    MM
.     `MM   MM    MM    MM    MM  8M     M8   MM    MM        MM   Y  ,   MM    MM   ,pm9MM  `YMMMa. 8M""""""   MM    MM
Mb     dM   MM    MM    MM    MM  YA.   ,A9   MM    MM        MM     ,M   MM    MM  8M   MM  L.   I8 YM.    ,   MM    MM
P"Ybmmd"  .JMML..JMML  JMML  JMML. `Ybmd9'  .JMML  JMML.    .JMMmmmmMMM .JMML..JMML.`Moo9^Yo.M9mmmP'  `Mbmmd' .JMML  JMML.
  
  class Person:

      def __init__(self, name, surname, birthdate):
          self.name = name
          self.surname = surname
          self.birthdate = birthdate
          self.location = location
          self.email = email

      def age(self):
          today = datetime.date.today()
          age = today.year - self.birthdate.year

          if today < datetime.date(today.year,
              age -= 1

          return age

  person = Person(
      "Simon",
      "Eliasen",
      datetime.date(1997, 4, 19),
      "Aalborg, Denmark",
      "simoneliasen@gmail.dk"
  )

MY WORK

Self-learning software developer, studying the depths of the internet one bit at a time I'm a 2nd semester Information-technology student, who wishes to pursue the road of software development

Sofware development

  • Php
  • MySQL
  • Javascript

Other Qualifications

  • Photography
  • Graphic design
  • Usability evaluation

Future Ventures

  • Javascript frameworks
  • OOP w. Java
  • Datastructures & Algorithms